wanderlust

Please pardon the silence.  I’ve traveled quite a bit this summer: Colorado, Utah, California, and the latest and greatest of all – Grand Canyon.  It has been an active filled summer full of hiking, (attempting t0) surf, a little climbing, a little swimming, and a lot of travel time.  I also tried my hand at “dirt bagging” it in the back of the truck – we tricked that bad boy out.  Paired with my favorite down pillows from home and VOILA!  I’m a gypsy.  Just like that.

Back in the city and back in my high heels waiting to see what adventures unfold for the autumn season.

One response to “wanderlust

Leave a Reply

