fashion freakout foto

I'm at the Fashion Freakout. The real question is why aren't you here?

Seriously, best neighbor to have at a show.

We have reached a new dimension.

Austin Vida totally holding their own.  Nice to meet you!

The ever elusive, Adored Austin.  Kicking video of the show over at her site.

Harnessing the 70’s Rocker Sex Kitten, Austin is Burning.

She must be using Ms. New Booty.   I’ll take one of those and her pants, too.

love,

stephanie

4 responses to “fashion freakout foto

  1. Great photos! I’m glad it was such a great show, I couldn’t go but I’ll have to make sure to go next year.

  2. Haha more like rockin’ some serious camel toe! Oh gosh — I am glad you enjoyed the show (VIP) though! It was so much fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

