I <3 Corey Lynn Calter

This dress was at C.Jane at the beginning of the S/S 09 season.  I would have snatched it up if my size had been available.  Can’t win them all though. 🙂

This maxi dress is the epitome of Austin summertime fashion.  I love the braided lavender rope accents.  Little flat sandals and some bronzer is all you need for this piece.  So in love!  I can’t wait for her Pop Up Shop to be announced.  For Austin Fashion Week, her line will be shown at Anthropologie on N. Lamar Blvd.  

 

direct link + Corey Lynn Calter 

Leave a Reply

